skip to Main Content
Read the ESHA Magazine             Follow us:     Twitter Facebook LinkedIn

The 2016 ESHA Biennial Conference Video’s

600 school leaders from all over Europe attended the ESHA biennial conference in Maastricht from October 19th through 21st . On this page you will; find video’s of the K-note speeches and workshops.

Clive Byrne President ESHA

Break Squad

Secretary of State Sander Dekker

Petra van Haren president AVS

Zachary Walker K-note

Mieke Damsma City of Maastricht

Video impressions of workshops ESHA conference Maastricht 2016

Unni Marie Heltne workshop Maastricht 2016

Dr Joanne Robinson workshop Maastricht 2016

Zachary Walker workshop Maastricht 2016

en English
Back To Top