skip to Main Content
ESHA Board
ESHA Office
clive2015b

Mr Clive Byrne   ESHA president

Director  of the National Association of Principals and Deputy Principals (NAPD)
Telephone: +35316627025
Email: CliveByrne@NAPD.ie

fred verboon

Fred Verboon

Fred leads the ESHA offices as the ESHA Director
Tel +31651480395
Fredverboon@gmail.com

barbara novinec

Ms Barbara Novinec ESHA board member/incoming President
Principal.
Galjevica 35
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
Tel: +38614204700
Email: barbaranovinec@siol.net

monique

Monique Westland 

Monique coordinates all ESHA activities and act as the contact person to all member associations.
Tel +31619460583
Monique.Westland@esha.org

greg demster

Greg Dempster ESHA board member / General Secretary

Director AHDS Scotland
Emal: greg@ahds.org.uk
Tel: +447910291918

0022.TonDuif.2010

Ton Duif

ESHA consultant
Tel +31653270403
tonduif@planet.nl

omar_mekki

Omar Mekki ESHA board member

Vice President of The Norwegian School Leaders Association
E-mail: omar.mekki@imtec.org
Tel.: +4792037803

suzanne de kroon

Suzanne de Kroon

ESHA consultant
Tel +31638094395
suznnedekroon@gmail.com

Pinella Giuffrida

Pinella Giuffrida ESHA board member

Board Member ANP
E-mail: pinella.giuffrida@gmail.com
Tel: +393337201133

Naamloos

Peter de Zoete

ESHA consultant
Tel +31611647701
peter.de.zoete@esha.org

Chris Hill picture

Chris Hill ESHA board member
Treasurer
E-mail: chris.w.hill@me.com

Eszter Salamon

Eszter Salamon

ESHA consultant

salamoneszt@gmail.com

Huub Friederich

Huub Friederichs

ESHA consultant

huub.friederichs@esha.org

ESHA IT Consultant

Daniël Langezaal

ESHA IT Consultant
+31636536217
dahnjohl@gmail.com

ESHA Offices:
The ESHA Offices are located at the Herenstraat 35 in Utrecht.
The postal address is:  POBOX 1003, 3500BA Utrecht, The Netherlands
Telephone:  + 31 30 2361010

Bank details: 
SNS Bank Utrecht
IBAN: NL30 SNSB 0962 8530 46
BIC: SNSBNL2A

en English
X
Back To Top