skip to Main Content
Read the ESHA Magazine             Follow us:     Twitter Facebook LinkedIn
ESHA Board
ESHA Office
barbara novinec

Ms Barbara Novinec
ESHA President

Principal.
Galjevica 35
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
barbaranovinec@siol.net
+38614204700

fred verboon

Fred Verboon
Fred leads the ESHA offices as the ESHA Director

Fredverboon@gmail.com

+31651480395

L2Owzb4f

Paul Byrne
ESHA board member

Deputy Director NAPD
paulbyrne@napd.ie

suzanne de kroon

Suzanne de Kroon
ESHA consultant

suzannedekroon@gmail.com
+31638094395

Pinella Giuffrida

Pinella Giuffrida
ESHA board member

Board Member ANP
pinella.giuffrida@gmail.com
+393337201133

Eszter Salamon

Eszter Salamon
ESHA consultant

salamoneszt@gmail.com

Chris Hill picture

Chris Hill
ESHA board member

Treasurer
chris.w.hill@me.com

Huub Friederich

Huub Friederichs
ESHA consultant

huub.friederichs@esha.org

petra-van-haren-17

Petra van Haren
ESHA board member

President of AVS, the Dutch School Heads Association
p.vanharen@avs.nl

Edwin Katerberg

Edwin Katerberg
ESHA consultant

edwin.katerberg@esha.org

ESHA IT Consultant

Daniël Langezaal
ESHA IT Consultant

daniel@lngzl.nl

Foto Marlon

Marlon Pot
ESHA Consultant
Marlon also acts as the contact person to all member associations

marlon.pot@esha.org

Picture Luca

Luca Janka Lászlò
ESHA Consultant

luca.laszlo@esha.org 

ESHA Offices:
The ESHA Offices are located at the Herenstraat 35 in Utrecht.
The postal address is:  POBOX 1003, 3500BA Utrecht, The Netherlands
Telephone:  + 31 30 2361010

Bank details: 
SNS Bank Utrecht
IBAN: NL30 SNSB 0962 8530 46
BIC: SNSBNL2A

en English
X
Back To Top