skip to Main Content
ESHA Board
ESHA Office
barbara novinec

Ms Barbara Novinec ESHA President
Principal.
Galjevica 35
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
Tel: +38614204700
Email: barbaranovinec@siol.net

fred verboon

Fred Verboon

Fred leads the ESHA offices as the ESHA Director
Tel +31651480395
Fredverboon@gmail.com

clive2015b

Mr Clive Byrne   ESHA board member

Director  of the National Association of Principals and Deputy Principals (NAPD)
Telephone: +35316627025
Email: CliveByrne@NAPD.ie

suzanne de kroon

Suzanne de Kroon

ESHA consultant
Tel +31638094395
suznnedekroon@gmail.com

Pinella Giuffrida

Pinella Giuffrida ESHA board member

Board Member ANP
E-mail: pinella.giuffrida@gmail.com
Tel: +393337201133

Eszter Salamon

Eszter Salamon

ESHA consultant

salamoneszt@gmail.com

Chris Hill picture

Chris Hill ESHA board member
Treasurer
E-mail: chris.w.hill@me.com

Huub Friederich

Huub Friederichs

ESHA consultant

huub.friederichs@esha.org

petra-van-haren-17

Petra van Haren  ESHA board member
President of AVS, the Dutch School Heads Association
p.vanharen@avs.nl

Edwin Katerberg

Edwin Katerberg

ESHA consultant

edwin.katerberg@esha.org

ESHA IT Consultant

Daniël Langezaal

ESHA IT Consultant
daniel@lngzl.nl

Foto Marlon

Marlon Pot
ESHA Consultant
Marlon also acts as the contact person to all member associations
marlon.pot@esha.org

Picture Luca

Luca Janka Lászlò
ESHA Consultant
luca.laszlo@esha.org 

ESHA Offices:
The ESHA Offices are located at the Herenstraat 35 in Utrecht.
The postal address is:  POBOX 1003, 3500BA Utrecht, The Netherlands
Telephone:  + 31 30 2361010

Bank details: 
SNS Bank Utrecht
IBAN: NL30 SNSB 0962 8530 46
BIC: SNSBNL2A

en English
X
Back To Top