skip to Main Content
ESHA Board

Mr Clive Byrne   president

Director  of the National Association of
Principals and Deputy Principals (NAPD)
Telephone: +353 1 6627025
Email: CliveByrne@NAPD.ie

  Ms Barbara Novinec ESHA board member

Principal
Galjevica 35
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
Tel: +386 14 204700
Email: barbaranovinec@siol.net

  Greg Dempster ESHA board member / General Secretary

Director AHDS Scotland
Emal: greg@ahds.org.uk
Tel: +447910291918

  Omar Mekki ESHA board member

Vice President of The Norwegian School Leaders Association
E-mail: omar.mekki@imtec.org
Tel.: 00 47 92 03 78 03

 Chris Hill ESHA board member

Chair International Commitee NAHT
E-mail: chris.w.hill@me.com

 

 Pinella Giuffrida ESHA board member

Board Member ANP
E-mail: pinella.giuffrida@gmail.com
Tel: +393337201133

ESHA Office

Fred Verboon

Fred leads the ESHA offices as the ESHA Director
Tel +31 651480395
Fredverboon@gmail.com


  Monique Westland 
Monique coordinates all ESHA activities and act as the contact person to all member associations.
Tel +31 619460583
Monique.Westland@esha.org

 

   Chris Harrison
Chris manages and develops the relationships with member associations and the European Commission as Strategic Relations Manager
Tel + 447545733233
Chris@oultonbroad.eu

 

 


Ton Duif

ESHA consultant
Tel +31653270403
tonduif@planet.nl


Suzanne de Kroon

ESHA consultant
Tel +31638094395
suznnedekroon@gmail.com

 

  Peter de Zoete

ESHA consultant
Tel +31611647701
peter.de.zoete@esha.org

 


ESHA Offices:
The ESHA Offices are located at the Herenstraat 35 in Utrecht.
The postal address is:  POBOX 1003, 3500BA Utrecht, The Netherlands
Telephone:  + 31 30 2361010

Bank details: 
SNS Bank Utrecht
IBAN: NL30 SNSB 0962 8530 46
BIC: SNSBNL2A

Back To Top