skip to Main Content
ESHA Board

Mr Clive Byrne   president

Director  of the National Association of
Principals and Deputy Principals (NAPD)
Telephone: +353 1 6627025

  Ms Barbara Novinec ESHA board member

Galjevica 35
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
Tel: +386 14 204700

  Greg Dempster ESHA board member / General Secretary

Director AHDS Scotland
Tel: +447910291918

  Omar Mekki ESHA board member

Vice President of The Norwegian School Leaders Association
Tel.: 00 47 92 03 78 03

 Chris Hill ESHA board member

Chair International Commitee NAHT


 Pinella Giuffrida ESHA board member

Board Member ANP
Tel: +393337201133

ESHA Office

Fred Verboon

Fred leads the ESHA offices as the ESHA Director
Tel +31 651480395

  Monique Westland 
Monique coordinates all ESHA activities and act as the contact person to all member associations.
Tel +31 619460583


   Chris Harrison
Chris manages and develops the relationships with member associations and the European Commission as Strategic Relations Manager
Tel + 447545733233



Ton Duif

ESHA consultant
Tel +31653270403

Suzanne de Kroon

ESHA consultant
Tel +31638094395


  Peter de Zoete

ESHA consultant
Tel +31611647701


ESHA Offices:
The ESHA Offices are located at the Herenstraat 35 in Utrecht.
The postal address is:  POBOX 1003, 3500BA Utrecht, The Netherlands
Telephone:  + 31 30 2361010

Bank details: 
SNS Bank Utrecht
IBAN: NL30 SNSB 0962 8530 46

Back To Top